Holidays

2019 County Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule
Day of Observance Day of Week Legal Holiday
January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 18, 2019 Monday Presidents' Day
April 1, 2019 Monday Cesar Chavez Day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day
October 14, 2019 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans Day
November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving 
November 29, 2019 Friday Day after Thanksgiving 
December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

All County offices are closed during the above observed holidays.

More in this category: Assessor's Helpful Links »